The manga market - France

Publicado en 18/01/2022 by Marine Pelissié

Market research that meets my needs


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Marine, We thank you for your very positive opinion and hope that you will trust us again in the future.

The building insulation market - France

Publicado en 17/01/2022 by Christophe Pinot - Innoopolis

Good figures and a good market study, but not enough details on the game changer that is BR 2030


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Christophe, Thank you very much for your constructive feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The pool market - France

Publicado en 14/01/2022 by Lagoon Piscines - Lagoon Piscine

The study is interesting but global. It focuses on the bulk of the pool sector, dominated by concrete and plastic. It would be interesting to go into the depth of the new market sectors, notably the other types of existing coverings tending towards ecology, naturalness and sustainability.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We understand your disappointment, but it is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that it will have been useful to you. :)

The modular construction market - France

Publicado en 14/01/2022 by Julien Rivière - RJE Commerce

Global study that deserves to be deepened and updated because the market is evolving rapidly for a growing demand following the health situation and the implementation of telecommuting. In addition, one of the modular construction players cited in this market report has been closed for several years. Finally, this study deserves to address more of the residential construction market for individuals. Otherwise, I am pleased with this informative investment. Thank you


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Julien, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The cookware market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by Nicolas Studer

Interesting study, quite full of information even if some elements are missing, especially on the penetration or maintenance strategy of the different market players. I recommend


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Nicolas, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will trust us again in the future.

The accounting software market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by Claire Doin - Marque Prégérée

We can clearly see the importance that SaaS is taking on this rather traditional accounting sector. Are Fintechs disrupting the market?


Businesscoot Response:

"Hello Claire, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market. We plan to update this study, so we'll keep you posted as soon as it becomes available. :)"

The forklift market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by Denis Monnoyeur

It is interesting to note that this market has moved so quickly to full service leasing due to demand pressure.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Denis, Thank you very much for your feedback, as well as for the trust you have placed in us.

The board game market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by Nicolas Silvani - LudoTech

A good overview of the market that doesn't neglect new market developments and at an affordable price. I am interested in a more in-depth study of new trends and players.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Nicolas, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The board game market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by E Lemarois

Quite complete but lacks data on the categories of game buyers (age, gender, socio-professional category...)


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Etienne, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The climbing gym market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by Assa Escalade - ASSA escalade

Interesting study, but a bit too much focused on commercial climbing sites (single entrance fee) whereas climbing is widely practiced in associations Figures are for the US which is a pity because we would like to know how many % of the French population practice climbing and especially how many will start. Finally, more details on bouldering vs. rope climbing (indoor or outdoor) is important because it's not the same thing to have a rope gym or a bouldering project. In any case it's nice to have a market study on climbing and usable data...


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The infusion market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Philippe Couvreur - Organic Success

The study is quite complete however the figures are not deep enough for my part, it remains a working basis but I fear that a real "Marketer" can use it to make real decisions. At the end, the list of operators is quite complete and again, it lacks a bit of precision, I take an example: At the main player which is Unilever, they bought two years ago an English company called Pukka Herbs and we do not see any figure on the latter. Only a global figure that places it at the top of the list, it would have been interesting to dig a little deeper into this subject for the players and their subsidiaries. Finally, even if the subject of the product from organic farming is addressed, it is in my opinion treated too lightly (I am in this field) and it does not allow to have a global vision of the market. Do not hesitate to come back to me if you need help, I am independent and we could establish a collaboration!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Philippe, Thank you very much for your very constructive feedback which helps us enormously to improve the quality of our studies. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that this one will have been useful to you. :)

The car fleet management market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Geoffroy Boucheteil (Profile)

The study makes a clear distinction between leasing, operational leasing and fleet management, which are different functions but are often performed by the same major players in the sector


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, We thank you for your very positive opinion and hope that you will trust us again in the future.

The stationary toilet market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Gregoire de Castelnau (Profile)

A highly quantified study. Despite the investments made by local authorities, the mistrust of public toilets is confirmed. The smart toilet market has not yet taken off.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The driving school market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Simon Toffaletti

Currently developing an entrepreneurial project around the driving school sector, this complete, synthetic and financially accessible study accelerates my steps.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Simon, Thank you for your feedback on our study, we are very happy to contribute to the success of your project. We are also very pleased to see that you liked our service and our pricing. :)

The baby care and hygiene market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Johanna Resch

I was expecting a more in-depth study. Market data ok but for the rest it's very light.. It's expensive for what it is.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Johanna, Thank you for your feedback. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that it has been useful to you. :)

The landscaping market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Julien Lippi

I find the study complete and current. I would have liked to find more details on the dynamics according to the skills defined by unep


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Julien, Thank you for your feedback. It is true that our positioning does not allow us to go into the level of detail that you mention, but we are delighted that this study has given you a good first overview of this market. :)

The market for automatic cash registers - France

Publicado en 11/01/2022 by Malcolm Vincent (Profile)

Interesting estimate of a fast-growing market mainly centered on mass retailing and specialized distribution, whose development is however slowed down by social problems linked to the disappearance of cashiers. Consumer behavior in front of these automatic checkouts and product typology well analyzed


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malcolm, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted that you are enjoying our studies and we thank you for your trust in us.

The Insulin Pump Market - France

Publicado en 11/01/2022 by Amaury Wernert (Profile)

A very precise and detailed study of this market, driven by the strong growth of this disease in the world


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Amaury, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

The men's razor market - France

Publicado en 10/01/2022 by Gregoire de Castelnau (Profile)

Interesting study to understand a market in regular decline. Change in human behavior well measured and analyzed. A rare example of a leader who after a strategy of regular price increase is forced to change his strategy and lower his prices. Very innovative analysis of the traffic of the main manufacturers' websites


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Grégoire, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

The bakery and pastry market - France

Publicado en 10/01/2022 by Jean Loup REMY - SAS OBSI Conseils

A very interesting study that provides links and allows you to go deeper into the various themes addressed


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jean Loup, We thank you for your very positive opinion and hope that you will trust us again in the future.

The Home Textile Market - France

Publicado en 10/01/2022 by Sebastien wolff

Complete and detailed study on the types of articles. Surprising to note that on a global level, articles made of synthetic and artificial fibers are increasing while those made of natural fibers are decreasing


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sebastien, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The Farm Animal Feed Market - France

Publicado en 09/01/2022 by Hugo Schott - Businesscoot

Note the recent but steady take-off of organic feed for farm animals, which is leading to a renewal of research and development in the sector


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hugo, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The essential oils market - France

Publicado en 09/01/2022 by Lorraine Ferry

Very complete study which shows in particular that the development of the consumption of essential oils accompanies the wave of the soft medicine and the do it yourself which seduces the consumers in more and more fields


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lorraine, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

Le marché du vélo cargo - France

Publicado en 09/01/2022 by SEBASTIEN HIS - Agence 71 BPM

A good synthesis that only needs to be completed to be totally finished.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sébastien, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We plan to update it and try to enrich it, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The hair care market - France

Publicado en 08/01/2022 by Geoffroy Boucheteil (Profile)

On this market too, we can see the takeoff of organic and natural products since 2012


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, Thank you for your feedback. If you have any comments regarding possible points of improvement, we would be happy to discuss them with you soon.

The baby clothing market - France

Publicado en 08/01/2022 by Lorraine Ferry

It is interesting to note that specialized distribution is still on a par with mass distribution, as well as the takeoff of second-hand trade, luxury brands, and the "sustainable" behavior of consumers who give away clothes they have a very limited use for


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lorraine, We thank you for your very positive opinion and hope that you will trust us again in the future.

The Parapharmacy Market - France

Publicado en 07/01/2022 by Client anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Clear and concise generic study. Well documented. However, I would have liked to see that the actors' files at the end of the report corresponded precisely to those stated in the report.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The boat rental market - France

Publicado en 07/01/2022 by Stephane Baude

Well done, clear, complete and understandable study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Stephane, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The honey market - France

Publicado en 07/01/2022 by Jules Varin

Very useful and quite comprehensive study for this format, suitable for a quick read to get the gist of the market. The structure is clear and coherent. I recommend


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jules, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope that you will put 5/5 to the next one ;)

The subscription box market - France

Publicado en 07/01/2022 by Claire Doin (Profile)

This market, a sub-segment of e-commerce, is a real new adventure. The estimates of its size and its extremely strong growth prospects are surprising The interview with the founder of Grenadia is truly amazing


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Claire, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

The dental implant market - France

Publicado en 07/01/2022 by Denis Monnoyeur

The study highlights three trends: the dynamism of the market, the concentration of players and the practice of high prices.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Denis, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

The plastic packaging market - France

Publicado en 06/01/2022 by Quentin Baldet - DCI Normandie

Good value for money, sufficient to have a general idea of a market, with the main indicators and trend lines.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Quentin, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The market for sports food supplements - France

Publicado en 06/01/2022 by Amaury Wernert (Profile)

The work of collection, data processing and the method to estimate the market still poorly known are very relevant. Interview with the market specialist on the impact of the Covid crisis very interesting


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Amaury, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have fully met your expectations. :)

The dance school market - France

Publicado en 06/01/2022 by Malcolm Vincent (Profile)

Many interesting figures on this little studied, poorly known and rapidly developing activity


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malcolm, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to see that you liked our service. :)

The car rental market - France

Publicado en 05/01/2022 by Sébastien Wolff - Businesscoot (Profile)

Interesting commentary on the birth of car-sharing and the appearance of many start-ups in the sector. Little information on long-term rental


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sébastien, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We will keep you informed if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

The men's ready-to-wear market - France

Publicado en 05/01/2022 by Claire Doin (Profile)

Very detailed study. The utilitarian behavior of the human consumer and his loyalty to a brand and a distribution network is well described, as well as the major market trends


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Claire, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

The childcare market - France

Publicado en 05/01/2022 by Camille Carlier - TULIPP Conseil (Profile)

The study provides a good overview of the sector. However, it may be necessary to delve deeper into certain aspects for a complete market study.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Camille, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you. Concerning the second part of your opinion, it is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. :)

The make-up market - France

Publicado en 05/01/2022 by Gregoire de Castelnau (Profile)

Very complete study on production, distribution and consumption. It underlines the importance of e-commerce and organic products in this sector.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Gregoire, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The children's clothing market - France

Publicado en 05/01/2022 by Lorraine Ferry

General study that gives a good vision of the sector


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lorraine, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study lived up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

Le marché des agences de communication - France

Publicado en 04/01/2022 by Denis Monnoyeur

Excellent synthesis of complicated and rapidly changing market phenomena. Interesting remarks on the emergence of communication on social media and at the same time on the appearance of the phenomenon of publiphobia on the internet


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Denis, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 04/01/2022 by Sebastien wolff

The work of collecting and processing data that is still not well known about this rapidly growing market is very interesting. The large share of Japanese cuisine in this market is surprising.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sébastien, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our service. :)

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 04/01/2022 by Sebastien wolff

The work of describing a nascent sector and collecting and processing data that is still not well known about this fast growing market is very interesting. The buying behavior of this new type of customer is well described.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sébastien, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

The women's ready-to-wear market 2021 - France

Publicado en 04/01/2022 by Claire Doin (Profile)

Excellent and well documented study. Consumer behavior and new trends are well analyzed. The typology of the actors is very complete and precise.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Claire, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely met your expectations. :)

The breakdown assistance market - France

Publicado en 04/01/2022 by Imen Ayadi - Deloitte (Profile)

A very interesting study that gives an overview of the assistance market. I put 4 and not 5 because some figures are from 2017 for a study published in early 2021


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Imen, Thank you for your feedback. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent data available. We will keep you posted if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

Le marché de la cryptomonnaie - France

Publicado en 03/01/2022 by Geoffroy Boucheteil (Profile)

Very interesting study that shows that crypto-currencies are a real investment medium framed by a regulation. Interesting typology of crypto-currency holders


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The lingerie market - France

Publicado en 03/01/2022 by Hugo Schott - Businesscoot

Excellent and comprehensive study. Very detailed analysis of market trends and consumer behavior


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hugo, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The perfume market and perfumeries - France

Publicado en 02/01/2022 by Geoffroy Boucheteil (Profile)

Very complete study on consumer behavior, brands, distributors and manufacturers. It shows both the strength of the shock of the health crisis and the resilience of this market. Note the strong growth of organic products.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, Thank you very much for your very positive and detailed feedback, as well as for the trust you have placed in us.

The meat market - France

Publicado en 02/01/2022 by Hugo Schott - Businesscoot

Very complete study that clearly shows the trends in each market segment


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hugo, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely met your expectations. :)

The home delivery market - France

Publicado en 02/01/2022 by Amaury Wernert (Profile)

Very current study, very useful to take the dimension of the revolution in progress in the field of the restoration and the role of the "on line" Clear typology of actors, well explained regulatory constraints


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Amaury, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have fully met your expectations. :)

The halal meat market - France

Publicado en 02/01/2022 by Hugo Schott - Businesscoot

Very interesting study that gives a lot of information on a growing market that is still difficult to understand


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hugo, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The performing arts market - France

Publicado en 30/12/2021 by Manuel Garry (Profile)

The study is well structured and covers all aspects in a comprehensive manner. However, it is more like an aggregation of the main elements of a few studies than a real analysis of the sector (4 to 5 sources represent 90% of the study). The study is not aimed at connoisseurs but rather at people who are new to the sector, which makes the analysis a little expensive in relation to its contribution.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Manuel, Thank you for your feedback. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that it has been useful to you. :)

The website development market - France

Publicado en 30/12/2021 by Malick Ly - LYS Enterprise Solutions (Profile)

Very precise and well documented market study, especially on the analysis of the supply and demand of this very rich market, very well informed tables, I highly recommend it to those who want to go fast and far. This study brought me a lot, that's why I don't hesitate to give it a five star rating. Malick LY CEO of LYs Enterprise SolutionS


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malick, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The costume jewellery market - France

Publicado en 30/12/2021 by Ange Lonis - Imagin é Fair (Profile)

Very complete I found all the answers to my questions.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Ange, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely met your expectations. :)

The last-mile market - France

Publicado en 30/12/2021 by Hervé Yahi - Merger One (Profile)

Good overview, but the ecosystem of manufacturers, users, providers, renters is not described in the standards with a view on the 'last mile' (gartner and forrester write on the 'last mile') (gartner and forrester write about the 'last mile')


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hervé, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The organic cosmetics market - France

Publicado en 29/12/2021 by Laurent Chatellier - sam services

Very good.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Laurent, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The bicycle market - France

Publicado en 29/12/2021 by Gregoire de Castelnau (Profile)

Very complete study which shows the considerable evolutions that this market knows.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Grégoire, We thank you for your very positive opinion and hope that you will trust us again in the future.

The biscuit market - France

Publicado en 29/12/2021 by Duboille Edouard - Mamitas Bakeries (Profile)

Excellent value for money; the essentials are covered. I just miss a more in-depth part on the strong signals of the "healthy eating" market with the stakeholders (Bjorg, cereals etc...)


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Edouard, Thank you for the rating you gave to our study. :)"

The leisure park market - France

Publicado en 28/12/2021 by Lorraine Ferry

Very interesting and complete study. It shows the weight that the leisure parks are taking in France.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lorraine, Thank you very much for your feedback and for the trust you have placed in us. :)

The men's cosmetics market - France

Publicado en 17/12/2021 by Client anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

A good organization of the study and interesting figures, but too much space is lost for the presentation of the companies, which is not the subject of the study...


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The CBD market - France

Publicado en 17/12/2021 by - Hashnesse

The synthetic/exhaustive compromise is well done. Nevertheless, some details may be missing or are partially available depending on the section. Overall, I am very satisfied!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy that you appreciated our study and that it saved you precious time.

The herbal medicine market - France

Publicado en 17/12/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your rating of our study. :)

The sports goods market - Portugal

Publicado en 16/12/2021 by Daniel

Good overall assessment but some tables are not sourced, or include inaccurate information (table of the distribution of players in Portugal: is DECATHLON's turnover that of Portugal or all of Decathlon), or are approximate? But the overall work is of good quality and I would welcome other studies if necessary ....


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market. Please be assured that our sources are carefully checked. Could you please tell us which tables you are referring to? Because after checking the sources following your opinion, it seems to us that all our data are correctly sourced. :)

The board game market - France

Publicado en 15/12/2021 by Client anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Very useful


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The wealth management market - France

Publicado en 15/12/2021 by Jean Philippe Perrin


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jean Philippe, Thank you for the rating you have given to our study. :)

The hazelnut market - France

Publicado en 15/12/2021 by Alexandre Lebourgeois (Profile)

I did not learn much, all the information of the study is available on the web for those who search a little ... This study has nevertheless the merit of compiling information, but at 100€ the summary is expensive. I would have liked to see a more substantial chapter on long-term trends and future challenges (the relationship between the average size of Turkish farms and production in this country in particular), a chapter on the impact of climate change, and another, perhaps conclusive, on the future of the French market, etc...


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Alexandre, Thank you for your feedback. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We will take your comments into account for the next update of the study. :)

The smartphone accessories market - France

Publicado en 15/12/2021 by Sacha Pimard - Ganeo Group

Complete and essential information.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sacha, Thank you for the rating you gave to our study. :)

The board game market - France

Publicado en 14/12/2021 by Etienne Bonnin

Study for the uninitiated, for a first approach of the sector. Probably a bit expensive for the content.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Etienne, Thank you for your feedback. We regret that our study did not provide you with the desired insight. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that it has been useful to you in spite of everything. :)

The online travel market - France

Publicado en 14/12/2021 by Anouar Kanzary - Navette Vatry

A condensed study that offers a lot of information about the figures and the trend of the demand in the travel sector and the position of online travel. I hope it is completed by the figures for the year 2021.


Businesscoot Response:

"Hello Anouar, Thank you for the feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the figures in the study are the most recent. We will keep you posted if an update is made by our teams soon. :)"

The board game market - France

Publicado en 14/12/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Serious study with good references. Lacks a chapter on future prospects/trends.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The fitness market - United States

Publicado en 11/12/2021 by Roberto Lelion

The study is well summarized, clear and easily understood. Suggestions are made and this is appreciated.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Roberto, Thank you for your feedback, and we are happy to read that you are satisfied with this study.

The building insulation market - France

Publicado en 10/12/2021 by Alain Gisselbrecht - Groupe IRD (Profile)

A precise document that includes the basic elements of this market. A good introduction to analyze this market.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Alain, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you.

The window market - France

Publicado en 10/12/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme


Businesscoot Response:

Thank you for rating our study. :)

The Fitness Market - France

Publicado en 10/12/2021 by Adrien Jerez

Complete but I wish it was more targeted for those who want to enter this market (creating a gym). Nevertheless some contents are good and save a lot of time


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Adrien, Thank you for your positive opinion. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies to give a global overview of the market. We hope that this was useful to you. :)

The CBD market - France

Publicado en 09/12/2021 by Laurent Chatellier - sam services

Complete and clear study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Laurent, We thank you for your opinion and hope you will trust us again in the future.

The nursing home market - France

Publicado en 09/12/2021 by François Lescop - Arbitrym

Up-to-date and very well constructed study. A focus section on the EHPAD financing ecosystem (a mind mapping of the actors for example) would have completed the document well. Who pays for what? This question is crucial for investing in a hybrid sector, caught between the public sector, the injunctions of the medico-social sector and the opportunities of the private sector.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello François, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We will keep you informed if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

The soft drinks market - France

Publicado en 07/12/2021 by Denis Monnoyeur

Very complete and interesting study that explains well the consumers' behaviors towards soft and non-carbonated drinks, and underlines the great tendency of the market towards healthy, organic products, as well as the sudden appearance of CBD waters that can transform the market


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Denis, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

The interior design market - France

Publicado en 03/12/2021 by Malcolm Vincent (Profile)

Good vision of a very fragmented and fashion-dependent market, both for products and distribution


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malcolm, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The escape rooms market - France

Publicado en 02/12/2021 by Virginie Servajean - EDF

The note allowed me to understand the challenges of escape games in France.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Virginie, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study lived up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The dried fruit market - France

Publicado en 02/12/2021 by Huseyin Yetkin

It lacks some intellectual care and there are almost no statistics for 2021. Furthermore, it is felt that we have not gone down to the field. The statistics could be made more detailed and/or the statistics given could be made even more detailed. Otherwise, as a whole, the study is easily accessible and provides important information.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Huseyin, Thank you for your feedback. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent. We will let you know if an update is made by our teams soon. Moreover, it is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that this study has been useful to you. :)

The tea market - France

Publicado en 01/12/2021 by Amaury Wernert (Profile)

Very complete study on manufacturing, distribution and consumption. It insists on the perception of tea as a wellness, refreshing and detox drink that is developing on the premium segment in specialized networks.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Amaury, Thank you very much for your very positive and detailed feedback, as well as for the trust you have placed in us.

The card game market - France

Publicado en 01/12/2021 by Stephanie Hernette - agence HRP

Interesting study, I would have liked more figures on the French playing cards market


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Stephanie, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We will try to complete this study as soon as possible, provided the data is available ;)

The mushroom market - France

Publicado en 30/11/2021 by Marie Badie

The study is very complete. The graphs are very clear and are systematically accompanied by analyses. The sources are mentioned and accessible.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Marie, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have completely met your expectations. :)

The market for private nurseries - France

Publicado en 29/11/2021 by Maxence Petit - Numeriquest (Profile)

Very high quality studies, I recommend!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Maxence, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The eyewear market - Belgium

Publicado en 28/11/2021 by Fred Wyn - Centrale des Opticiens CDO (Profile)

Disappointed by the figures, such as the turnover of the Belgian optical market, obtained by a parallel to the French market which has nothing to do with reimbursement As for the analysis of the suppliers, it does not reflect the reality at all What a pity


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Fred, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The IT outsourcing market - France

Publicado en 28/11/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

a fairly complete study based on other studies. I am a little disappointed by the actual dates of the analyses because your "final study" seems to date from a few days ago whereas in the content the studies are rather from 2019. Nevertheless, the information is interesting


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent. We'll let you know if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

The plumbing market - France

Publicado en 27/11/2021 by Ludovic Asselineau - TowerBrook Capital Partners L.P. (Profile)

Very few figures in EUR, in the end relatively disappointing


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Ludovic, Thank you for your feedback. We understand your disappointment, there are indeed very few figures available on this market. We will contact you as soon as possible in order to find a solution that could satisfy you.

The footwear market - France

Publicado en 27/11/2021 by Patrick BEBON - DOUBLECO (Profile)

Interesting elements on the French market and the reasons for buying. The Main Players part is less interesting for me


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Patrick, Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your comment and would be happy to discuss with you so that you can tell us more about the point of improvement you mentioned.

The mortgage brokerage market - France

Publicado en 25/11/2021 by MICKAEL KUC - Joalya (Profile)

I am very satisfied with the content and the analysis of the brokerage market, which I find particularly relevant and documented.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Mickael, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have completely met your expectations. :)

The fish and seafood market - France

Publicado en 25/11/2021 by Olivier Pasquier - Wagram Consulting (Profile)

The analysis of the players in this market could be more thorough, particularly in the catering market, which accounts for 50% of the sector's outlets. There is a different reading of seafood consumption in France, if we include the behavior of millennials.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Olivier, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The electric bicycle market - France

Publicado en 25/11/2021 by Dominique SALLEZ - DSW AUDIT ET CONSEIL (Profile)

Synthetic - straight to the point - I appreciate targeted studies on micro markets


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Dominique, Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy that you appreciated our study and that it saved you precious time.

The condom market - Spain

Publicado en 25/11/2021 by Belen Garcia - Doetsch Grether AG (Profile)

This is just what I needed! To have an overveiw about the condom market in Spain. To know competitors, single prices and volume! Personal note: Since i had problems logging in, Mr Monnoyeur helped me a lot to buy the study. Grateful!

The soup market - France

Publicado en 24/11/2021 by Florent Canonne (Profile)


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Florent, Thank you for taking the time to give us this rating. If you are interested, we would be happy to talk with you soon so that you can give us your comments on this study.

The market for private nurseries - France

Publicado en 24/11/2021 by Laetitia Truelle - La Cabane Bleue - Les Bébés Explorateurs - Fondation Paul Parquet (Profile)

Very interesting! It makes you want to know more about public day care


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Laëtitia, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The car fleet management market - France

Publicado en 23/11/2021 by Karine Descamps

Well-structured, rich and regularly updated studies.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Karine, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

The veneers and wood panels market - France

Publicado en 23/11/2021 by Guy Amartino - NISIMA 4 (Profile)

Obsolete data because too old


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Guy, Thank you for your feedback, which has been forwarded to the analyst in charge of this study. We will send you a message very soon in order to find a solution that will satisfy you.

The market for private nurseries - France

Publicado en 22/11/2021 by Gregoire Torralba - Grand Sud Ouest Capital (GSO Capital) (Profile)

Good means, fast and efficient to get to know the first basic knowledge on a sector. In this sense, the pricing is right.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Grégoire, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our service and our pricing. :)

The flat glass market - France

Publicado en 21/11/2021 by Mounir Hitmi - HB Business Advisors

Interesting study, rich in figures, but to be completed, in my opinion, by qualitative market data


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Mounir, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The coffee market - France

Publicado en 21/11/2021 by Malcolm Vincent (Profile)

Very detailed and quantified study which underlines the weak growth of the global consumption and the acceleration of the consumption of premium products. The increase in consumption due to the Covid crisis is well analyzed.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malcolm, We thank you for this very positive review and hope you will trust us again in the future.

The gardening market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Not found much information on the category fertilizers and growing media for example (fertilizers and potting soil) and protection products (Phyto pharmaceutical and phytobiocontrol and market evolution).


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback on our study. It is unfortunately difficult for us to go into this level of detail for our study, but we hope that it will have been useful to you. :)

The used car market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Gaia Nehakopian

Complete and very interesting study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Gaia, Thank you for your feedback, and we are happy to read that you are satisfied with this study.