The disposable tableware market - Italy

Publicado en 17/02/2022 by Tommaso Nuti - tomura s.r.l.s.

Good report, complete and comprehensive.

The market of influencers - France

Publicado en 15/02/2022 by Lucas Patiachvili - Claravista

A complete study that effectively but precisely presents the issues and dynamics of this market.

The breakdown assistance market - France

Publicado en 14/02/2022 by Ewann Lepage - Hill+Knowlton Strategies

Complete and detailed study on a market that depends on many variables. Very good overview of the regulatory framework and top-notch competitive analysis!

The market of influencers - France

Publicado en 14/02/2022 by Bélise

Professional, relevant, detailed.

The wealth management market - France

Publicado en 14/02/2022 by David Ninitte

Excellent study to discover. Bravo for the quality of your content. Sincerely


Businesscoot Response:

David, thank you for your comment.

The recruitment market - France

Publicado en 12/02/2022 by Aymeric Granet (Profile)

Everything I needed to understand the dynamics and processes of recruitment! Comprehensive study plan and agenda. Thanks Businesscoot :)

The wine market - France

Publicado en 12/02/2022 by Alexis de Guitaut - NA (Profile)

A very complete study on an exciting market. As a lover of good wine myself, I went from surprise to surprise while reading the study. Very satisfied!

The women's ready-to-wear market - France

Publicado en 11/02/2022 by Esther Lelinovski - Pola

I find the study concise but most of the information is available online. There are many important numbers missing in my opinion...


Businesscoot Response:

Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The coliving market - France

Publicado en 09/02/2022 by Norbert Hillaire - Universite de Nice

This study is based on a very limited body of analysis, which is in turn based on the views of certain entrepreneurs in the field, and which is not sufficient to give an exhaustive account of the complexity of this sector. However, your conclusions essentially reflect the orientations of these few experts and only them. Nothing is stabilized in the coliving market, in the nature of its links with coworking, etc. As a great innovation theorist (Patrice Flichy) says, we are still at the stage of the suitcase object and not of the frontier object (I don't have time to detail the framework of this analysis here): go and see on google. Your study is rather disappointing and does not go far enough. Sincerely, Norbert Hillaire


Businesscoot Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us this rating. If you are interested, we would be happy to talk with you in the near future so that you can give us your feedback on this study.

The sushi market - France

Publicado en 09/02/2022 by Edwige Maraux - Guillon Emballage

A complete study


Businesscoot Response:

Thank you very much for your very positive and detailed feedback, as well as for the trust you have placed in us.

The roofing market - France

Publicado en 07/02/2022 by Tuka - Tuka

Very useful for us

The barbecue and plancha market - France

Publicado en 07/02/2022 by David Rosconval - FRENCHTV SAS

Complete study but I would have liked a focus on France by region in addition


Businesscoot Response:

Yes indeed, that's a good point. This is not what we offer today, but we are taking this into account for a future development of our market research. :)

Le marché des concessions automobiles - France

Publicado en 06/02/2022 by Theo Franceschinel

Very good study, lots of key figures that support the statements. Maybe lacks focus on the evolution of the increasingly digitalized buying path of car dealerships.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Theo, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope that you will put 5/5 to the next one. Yes indeed, it is a good comment. It is not what we propose today, but we take it into account for a future development of our market research. :)

The pool market - France

Publicado en 04/02/2022 by Daniel CLUZE - CLUZE DANIEL

I would have liked more information on the renovation market


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Daniel, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope that you will put 5/5 to the next one. Yes indeed, it is a good comment. It is not what we propose today, but we take it into account for a future development of our market research. :)

The LED market Light-emitting diodes - Italy

Publicado en 03/02/2022 by Guido Perin - Tcrea Srl

I gave only four stars for the timing of delivery of the Italian version. The standard version was delivered to me quickly and is satisfactory.


Businesscoot Response:

We thank you for your return that helps us improve the quality of our studies. We hope you put 5/5 to the next. ;)

The air purifier market - France

Publicado en 03/02/2022 by Marc Peperkamp - Bonne Vie Produits

Hello, there is only general information about air purifiers. I would be curious to know the other studies. Thanks


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Marc, Thank you for taking the time to give us this rating. If you are interested, we would be happy to talk to you soon so that you can give us your feedback on this study.

The tableware market - France

Publicado en 03/02/2022 by Michael Hansen

We are missing some details on the articles


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Michael, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The bicycle market - France

Publicado en 02/02/2022 by Grégoire Cusinberche - CENTRE FRANCE EVENEMENTS

I think that a section on the sociology of bicycle users in France is missing, according to age and social class.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Grégoire, Thank you for taking the time to give us this rating. If you are interested, we would be happy to talk to you soon so that you can give us your comments on this study.

The tableware market - France

Publicado en 31/01/2022 by Nadine Chennafi - CN Business consulting

I am used to doing market research, I needed a study quickly and I was very pleasantly surprised by the detail of the study. But it lacked in-depth analysis. Otherwise nothing to say about the detail of the information and the quality/price.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Nadine, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The market for sports nutrition supplements - France

Publicado en 31/01/2022 by Thibaut Reinhard - Biocanna Technologies SRL

We got the numbers we needed. Excellent study


Businesscoot Response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study lived up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The Food Supplement Market - Belgium

Publicado en 31/01/2022 by Thibaut Reinhard - Biocanna Technologies SRL

We got the numbers we needed. Excellent study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Thibaut, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The professional photographers' market - France

Publicado en 28/01/2022 by Benoit Mathieu - Hermia

I learned targeted and relevant information about the state of the market, the balance of power between supply and demand as well as the legislative means of regulation. I will be able to adapt my company's strategy accordingly. Thank you Businesscoot!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Benoit, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope that you will put 5/5 to the next one ;)

Le marché des montres connectées - France

Publicado en 27/01/2022 by Christian Matt

Few precise figures. Missing important players such as the Fossil Group.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Christian, Thank you for taking the time to give us this rating. If you're interested, we'd be happy to talk with you in the near future so you can give us your feedback on this study.

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 26/01/2022 by Malick Ly - LYS Enterprise Solutions (Profile)

Hello, your study clearly shows that France is lagging behind in terms of E-Health, "We really need to increase the dose! Emerging countries have quickly understood the issue, the pandemic has shown our vulnerability. Even if the demand has increased since then, it seems relevant to focus more on the barriers to entry.


Businesscoot Response:

Thank you very much for your very positive and detailed feedback, as well as for the trust you have placed in us.

The dating market - France

Publicado en 25/01/2022 by Jean-Gabriel Théberge - Ambicio

A complete study with all the elements I needed. I saved a lot of time researching and reading compared to what it would have taken me to consult another long 250+ page study. Very pleased!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jean-Gabriel, Thank you for your rating of our study. :)

The wine bar market - France

Publicado en 25/01/2022 by FREDERIC DELMEAU - Particulier

The substance of the study is very well constructed, relevant and interesting. on the other hand, you indicate an update on 14/11/2021 and most of the data stop 2018 or even 2014. Yes, there is an updated chapter "market synthesis


Businesscoot Response:

Hello FREDERIC, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope that you will put 5/5 to the next one ;)

The coliving market - France

Publicado en 25/01/2022 by Timothé Huignard (Profile)

The study is very complete and perfectly executed. The analysis of the different needs and consumer profiles in this growing market is very detailed.

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 25/01/2022 by Nicolas Puisais - Lemambois

Extensive study on the basic trends of the Quick commerce, very well prioritized with clear information that is both synthetic and precise. Bravo


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Nicolas, Thank you for the rating you have given to our study. :)

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Jennifer Ayral - Essity

An interesting study on a major topic of the moment, with an identification of the key players and the potential size of the market.


Businesscoot Response:

We thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Aude Geoffroy - Lemon Aid

Thank you for this study. It summarizes the market well but I didn't find any information that I didn't know


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Aude, Thank you for taking the time to give us this rating. If you are interested, we would be happy to talk to you soon so that you can give us your comments on this study.

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Hannah Furniss - FCO government UK

Interesting and identifies key players.


Businesscoot Response:

We thank you for your return that helps us improve the quality of our studies. We hope you put 5/5 to the next. ;)

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Marie Garcia

Complete study on the subject of Q TRADE. The regulation part is very interesting.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Marie, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope that you will put 5/5 to the next one ;)

The perfume market and perfumeries - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Jean louis Roule - Yellowprocess

Lack of consistency on current positioning and trends


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jean Louis, Thank you for taking the time to give us this rating. If you are interested, we would be happy to talk with you soon so that you can give us your comments on this study.

The market for dematerialization of invoices - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Pierre Antoine Verheye - CBA

The study covers the requested field well, however the references are quite old in a fast moving economy


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Pierre Antoine, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope that you will put 5/5 to the next one ;)"

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Gaylord Malagie - Forest Style Group

Bravo because this market is still not very visible. I appreciate the legal angle which is too often ignored.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Bravo because this market is still not very visible. I appreciate the legal angle which is too often misunderstood, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope that you will put 5/5 to the next one ;)

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Alain

Interesting, well done and quick to read


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Direction - La Blanchisserie Centrale

It is a good summary of the existing situation, of the market situation, with a look in the rearview mirror on the past year. It lacks some projections and assumptions that will make this model successful, as well as an analysis of the existing international situation (each country has different consumption habits).


Businesscoot Response:

Thank you very much for your very positive and detailed feedback, as well as for the trust you have placed in us.

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Samuel Chasseloup

A study that can still be deepened on the legal aspects as well as on the actors, but that gives a good first approach of the market at the end of June 2021.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Maria Hocheime - Google

I advise everyone to register and read this study, especially for people who work in the French market


Businesscoot Response:

We thank you for the rating you gave our study. :)

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Eric Wang - Drake Star Partners

Comprehensive study with relevant market information and trends.


Businesscoot Response:

Thank you for rating our study. :)

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 24/01/2022 by Anthony Maselli - Wholydays

Comprehensive study with relevant market information and trends.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Eric, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The children's clothing market - France

Publicado en 22/01/2022 by Bolero Projet - Bolero Projet

Not bad but I expected a little more analysis of consumer demand and needs. The list of companies is very complete but a lot of the financial information is available elsewhere. We would have liked to have more elements on their offers.


Businesscoot Response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are planning to update this study, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available. :)

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 22/01/2022 by Deborah Mondoloni

Good study, quite "general" I expected a little more detail / figures on profitability, margins ...


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Deborah, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The professional photographers' market - France

Publicado en 22/01/2022 by Higt757

Clear and well-structured study. Some typing errors in the graphs.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The jewellery market - France

Publicado en 21/01/2022 by Catherine Gomez Hieret - CGH Conseil

I think it is very well done and very complete. The only drawback is that the data from the jewelry industry and the jewelry industry are agglomerated together, which lacks precision. The same goes for the actors mentioned because Pandora and Agatha are more about jewelry than jewelry.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Catherine, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The dating market - France

Publicado en 20/01/2022 by Melanie Suspene

I am currently reading this study, which seems to me to be complete and updated (especially the influence of Covid on the said market).


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Melanie, We thank you for your very positive opinion and hope that you will trust us again in the future.

The lift market - France

Publicado en 20/01/2022 by Ignacio Eguia Abad - Kailash Consulting

I'm more than satisfied. Thanks so much


Businesscoot Response:

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted that our study has met your expectations. :)

The costume jewelry market - Italy

Publicado en 20/01/2022 by Cristiano Testi - Testi spa

Excellent overview, inaccurate translation since digital, graphs sometimes without units, interesting data analysis skills.


Businesscoot Response:

Hi Cristiano, Thank you for your feedback. We will ask one of our Italian analysts to review this study to verify the language quality issue you raise. However, we have double-checked all of the graphs in this study, the unit of measure is shown correctly each time. We hope you will trust us again in the future!

The aesthetic medicine market - Italy

Publicado en 20/01/2022 by Andrea Rapisarda - Aka 42 S.r.l

Accurate and thorough study, sin not all data are up to date but in any case I am satisfied with the choice


Businesscoot Response:

Hi Andrea, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to read that you are satisfied with the study. While we understand that you were hoping for more recent data, we have made sure that the study figures are the most recent available. We will keep you posted if our teams make an update soon. :)

The CBD market - France

Publicado en 19/01/2022 by Gabriel Parmentier

The study was very well documented and sourced, I found all the necessary information, but I would have appreciated a more recent update because the regulatory texts have changed since then, but I understand that these texts are very recent, so I easily understand that it is not yet up to date.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Gabriel, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The soybean market - France

Publicado en 18/01/2022 by Marc RAVILLION - GERFLOR

Lack of details: distribution of soybean oil consumption (Biodiesel versus food) What to do with the 55 million tons of soybean oil Real impact of deforestation for soy? How many hectares? For what reasons? oil or meal?


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Marc, Thank you very much for your constructive feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We are planning to update this study taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The manga market - France

Publicado en 18/01/2022 by Marine Pelissié - KPMG

Market research that meets my needs


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Marine, We thank you for your very positive opinion and hope that you will trust us again in the future.

The gluten-free food market - France

Publicado en 18/01/2022 by Louis Fernandez - KELIA NATURE SL

Well summarized and easy to analyze study. The links to the source are very useful to get more details. My request would be to broaden the analysis of the Bread offer such as the baguette and the roll which are cultural references Market shares to be defined: dry product, MAP packaged or frozen.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Louis, Thank you for your feedback. It is true that our positioning does not allow us to go into the level of detail that you mention, we are however delighted that it has allowed you to have a good first overview of this market. :)

The building insulation market - France

Publicado en 17/01/2022 by Christophe Pinot - Innoopolis

Good figures and a good market study, but not enough details on the game changer that is BR 2030


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Christophe, Thank you very much for your constructive feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The tea room market - France

Publicado en 17/01/2022 by Halima Toure

A study that undoubtedly answers my questions and will help me to plan my project.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Halima, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope that you will put 5/5 to the next one ;)

The pool market - France

Publicado en 14/01/2022 by Lagoon Piscines - Lagoon Piscine

The study is interesting but global. It focuses on the bulk of the pool sector, dominated by concrete and plastic. It would be interesting to go into the depth of the new market sectors, notably the other types of existing coverings tending towards ecology, naturalness and sustainability.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We understand your disappointment, but it is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that it will have been useful to you. :)

The modular construction market - France

Publicado en 14/01/2022 by Julien Rivière - RJE Commerce

Global study that deserves to be deepened and updated because the market is evolving rapidly for a growing demand following the health situation and the implementation of telecommuting. In addition, one of the modular construction players cited in this market report has been closed for several years. Finally, this study deserves to address more of the residential construction market for individuals. Otherwise, I am pleased with this informative investment. Thank you


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Julien, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The forklift market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by Denis Monnoyeur

It is interesting to note that this market has moved so quickly to full service leasing due to demand pressure.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Denis, Thank you very much for your feedback, as well as for the trust you have placed in us.

The accounting software market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by Claire Doin - Marque Prégérée

We can clearly see the importance that SaaS is taking on this rather traditional accounting sector. Are Fintechs disrupting the market?


Businesscoot Response:

"Hello Claire, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market. We plan to update this study, so we'll keep you posted as soon as it becomes available. :)"

The board game market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by Nicolas Silvani - LudoTech

A good overview of the market that doesn't neglect new market developments and at an affordable price. I am interested in a more in-depth study of new trends and players.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Nicolas, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The cookware market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by Nicolas Studer

Interesting study, quite full of information even if some elements are missing, especially on the penetration or maintenance strategy of the different market players. I recommend


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Nicolas, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will trust us again in the future.

The board game market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by E Lemarois

Quite complete but lacks data on the categories of game buyers (age, gender, socio-professional category...)


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Etienne, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The climbing gym market - France

Publicado en 13/01/2022 by Assa Escalade - ASSA escalade

Interesting study, but a bit too much focused on commercial climbing sites (single entrance fee) whereas climbing is widely practiced in associations Figures are for the US which is a pity because we would like to know how many % of the French population practice climbing and especially how many will start. Finally, more details on bouldering vs. rope climbing (indoor or outdoor) is important because it's not the same thing to have a rope gym or a bouldering project. In any case it's nice to have a market study on climbing and usable data...


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The landscaping market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Julien Lippi - Hestia

I find the study complete and current. I would have liked to find more details on the dynamics according to the skills defined by unep


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Julien, Thank you for your feedback. It is true that our positioning does not allow us to go into the level of detail that you mention, but we are delighted that this study has given you a good first overview of this market. :)

The driving school market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Simon Toffaletti

Currently developing an entrepreneurial project around the driving school sector, this complete, synthetic and financially accessible study accelerates my steps.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Simon, Thank you for your feedback on our study, we are very happy to contribute to the success of your project. We are also very pleased to see that you liked our service and our pricing. :)

The infusion market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Philippe Couvreur - Organic Success

The study is quite complete however the figures are not deep enough for my part, it remains a working basis but I fear that a real "Marketer" can use it to make real decisions. At the end, the list of operators is quite complete and again, it lacks a bit of precision, I take an example: At the main player which is Unilever, they bought two years ago an English company called Pukka Herbs and we do not see any figure on the latter. Only a global figure that places it at the top of the list, it would have been interesting to dig a little deeper into this subject for the players and their subsidiaries. Finally, even if the subject of the product from organic farming is addressed, it is in my opinion treated too lightly (I am in this field) and it does not allow to have a global vision of the market. Do not hesitate to come back to me if you need help, I am independent and we could establish a collaboration!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Philippe, Thank you very much for your very constructive feedback which helps us enormously to improve the quality of our studies. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that this one will have been useful to you. :)

The baby care and hygiene market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Johanna Resch

I was expecting a more in-depth study. Market data ok but for the rest it's very light.. It's expensive for what it is.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Johanna, Thank you for your feedback. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that it has been useful to you. :)

The car fleet management market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Geoffroy Boucheteil (Profile)

The study makes a clear distinction between leasing, operational leasing and fleet management, which are different functions but are often performed by the same major players in the sector


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, We thank you for your very positive opinion and hope that you will trust us again in the future.

The stationary toilet market - France

Publicado en 12/01/2022 by Gregoire de Castelnau (Profile)

A highly quantified study. Despite the investments made by local authorities, the mistrust of public toilets is confirmed. The smart toilet market has not yet taken off.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The market for automatic cash registers - France

Publicado en 11/01/2022 by Malcolm Vincent (Profile)

Interesting estimate of a fast-growing market mainly centered on mass retailing and specialized distribution, whose development is however slowed down by social problems linked to the disappearance of cashiers. Consumer behavior in front of these automatic checkouts and product typology well analyzed


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malcolm, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted that you are enjoying our studies and we thank you for your trust in us.

The Insulin Pump Market - France

Publicado en 11/01/2022 by Amaury Wernert (Profile)

A very precise and detailed study of this market, driven by the strong growth of this disease in the world


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Amaury, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

The household linen market - France

Publicado en 10/01/2022 by Sebastien wolff

Complete and detailed study on the types of articles. Surprising to note that on a global level, articles made of synthetic and artificial fibers are increasing while those made of natural fibers are decreasing


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sebastien, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The bakery and pastry market - France

Publicado en 10/01/2022 by Jean Loup REMY - SAS OBSI Conseils

A very interesting study that provides links and allows you to go deeper into the various themes addressed


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jean Loup, We thank you for your very positive opinion and hope that you will trust us again in the future.

The men's razor market - France

Publicado en 10/01/2022 by Gregoire de Castelnau (Profile)

Interesting study to understand a market in regular decline. Change in human behavior well measured and analyzed. A rare example of a leader who after a strategy of regular price increase is forced to change his strategy and lower his prices. Very innovative analysis of the traffic of the main manufacturers' websites


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Grégoire, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

Le marché du vélo cargo - France

Publicado en 09/01/2022 by SEBASTIEN HIS - Agence 71 BPM

A good synthesis that only needs to be completed to be totally finished.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sébastien, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We plan to update it and try to enrich it, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The essential oils market - France

Publicado en 09/01/2022 by Lorraine Ferry

Very complete study which shows in particular that the development of the consumption of essential oils accompanies the wave of the soft medicine and the do it yourself which seduces the consumers in more and more fields


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lorraine, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

The Farm Animal Feed Market - France

Publicado en 09/01/2022 by Hugo Schott - Businesscoot

Note the recent but steady take-off of organic feed for farm animals, which is leading to a renewal of research and development in the sector


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hugo, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The baby clothing market - France

Publicado en 08/01/2022 by Lorraine Ferry

It is interesting to note that specialized distribution is still on a par with mass distribution, as well as the takeoff of second-hand trade, luxury brands, and the "sustainable" behavior of consumers who give away clothes they have a very limited use for


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lorraine, We thank you for your very positive opinion and hope that you will trust us again in the future.

The hair care market - France

Publicado en 08/01/2022 by Geoffroy Boucheteil (Profile)

On this market too, we can see the takeoff of organic and natural products since 2012


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, Thank you for your feedback. If you have any comments regarding possible points of improvement, we would be happy to discuss them with you soon.

The dental implant market - France

Publicado en 07/01/2022 by Denis Monnoyeur

The study highlights three trends: the dynamism of the market, the concentration of players and the practice of high prices.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Denis, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

The honey market - France

Publicado en 07/01/2022 by Jules Varin

Very useful and quite comprehensive study for this format, suitable for a quick read to get the gist of the market. The structure is clear and coherent. I recommend


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jules, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope that you will put 5/5 to the next one ;)

The Parapharmacy Market - France

Publicado en 07/01/2022 by Client anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Clear and concise generic study. Well documented. However, I would have liked to see that the actors' files at the end of the report corresponded precisely to those stated in the report.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The subscription box market - France

Publicado en 07/01/2022 by Claire Doin (Profile)

This market, a sub-segment of e-commerce, is a real new adventure. The estimates of its size and its extremely strong growth prospects are surprising The interview with the founder of Grenadia is truly amazing


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Claire, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

The boat rental market - France

Publicado en 07/01/2022 by Stephane Baude

Well done, clear, complete and understandable study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Stephane, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The plastic packaging market - France

Publicado en 06/01/2022 by Quentin Baldet - DCI Normandie

Good value for money, sufficient to have a general idea of a market, with the main indicators and trend lines.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Quentin, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The market for sports nutrition supplements - France

Publicado en 06/01/2022 by Amaury Wernert (Profile)

The work of collection, data processing and the method to estimate the market still poorly known are very relevant. Interview with the market specialist on the impact of the Covid crisis very interesting


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Amaury, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have fully met your expectations. :)

The dance school market - France

Publicado en 06/01/2022 by Malcolm Vincent (Profile)

Many interesting figures on this little studied, poorly known and rapidly developing activity


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malcolm, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to see that you liked our service. :)

The childcare market - France

Publicado en 05/01/2022 by Camille Carlier - TULIPP Conseil (Profile)

The study provides a good overview of the sector. However, it may be necessary to delve deeper into certain aspects for a complete market study.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Camille, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you. Concerning the second part of your opinion, it is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. :)

The men's ready-to-wear market - France

Publicado en 05/01/2022 by Claire Doin (Profile)

Very detailed study. The utilitarian behavior of the human consumer and his loyalty to a brand and a distribution network is well described, as well as the major market trends


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Claire, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

The children's clothing market - France

Publicado en 05/01/2022 by Lorraine Ferry

General study that gives a good vision of the sector


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lorraine, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study lived up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The make-up market - France

Publicado en 05/01/2022 by Gregoire de Castelnau (Profile)

Very complete study on production, distribution and consumption. It underlines the importance of e-commerce and organic products in this sector.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Gregoire, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The car rental market - France

Publicado en 05/01/2022 by Sébastien Wolff - Businesscoot (Profile)

Interesting commentary on the birth of car-sharing and the appearance of many start-ups in the sector. Little information on long-term rental


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sébastien, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We will keep you informed if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

The women's ready-to-wear market - France

Publicado en 04/01/2022 by Claire Doin (Profile)

Excellent and well documented study. Consumer behavior and new trends are well analyzed. The typology of the actors is very complete and precise.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Claire, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely met your expectations. :)

The breakdown assistance market - France

Publicado en 04/01/2022 by Imen Ayadi - Deloitte (Profile)

A very interesting study that gives an overview of the assistance market. I put 4 and not 5 because some figures are from 2017 for a study published in early 2021


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Imen, Thank you for your feedback. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent data available. We will keep you posted if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

Le marché des agences de communication - France

Publicado en 04/01/2022 by Denis Monnoyeur

Excellent synthesis of complicated and rapidly changing market phenomena. Interesting remarks on the emergence of communication on social media and at the same time on the appearance of the phenomenon of publiphobia on the internet


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Denis, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

Le marché du quick commerce - France

Publicado en 04/01/2022 by Sebastien wolff

The work of describing a nascent sector and collecting and processing data that is still not well known about this fast growing market is very interesting. The buying behavior of this new type of customer is well described.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sébastien, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 04/01/2022 by Sebastien wolff

The work of collecting and processing data that is still not well known about this rapidly growing market is very interesting. The large share of Japanese cuisine in this market is surprising.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sébastien, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our service. :)

The lingerie market - France

Publicado en 03/01/2022 by Hugo Schott - Businesscoot

Excellent and comprehensive study. Very detailed analysis of market trends and consumer behavior


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hugo, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

Le marché de la cryptomonnaie - France

Publicado en 03/01/2022 by Geoffroy Boucheteil (Profile)

Very interesting study that shows that crypto-currencies are a real investment medium framed by a regulation. Interesting typology of crypto-currency holders


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The perfume market and perfumeries - France

Publicado en 02/01/2022 by Geoffroy Boucheteil (Profile)

Very complete study on consumer behavior, brands, distributors and manufacturers. It shows both the strength of the shock of the health crisis and the resilience of this market. Note the strong growth of organic products.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, Thank you very much for your very positive and detailed feedback, as well as for the trust you have placed in us.