The flat glass market - France

Publicado en 21/11/2021 by Mounir Hitmi - HB Business Advisors

Interesting study, rich in figures, but to be completed, in my opinion, by qualitative market data


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Mounir, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The coffee market - France

Publicado en 21/11/2021 by Malcolm Vincent (Profile)

Very detailed and quantified study which underlines the weak growth of the global consumption and the acceleration of the consumption of premium products. The increase in consumption due to the Covid crisis is well analyzed.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malcolm, We thank you for this very positive review and hope you will trust us again in the future.

The gardening market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Not found much information on the category fertilizers and growing media for example (fertilizers and potting soil) and protection products (Phyto pharmaceutical and phytobiocontrol and market evolution).


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback on our study. It is unfortunately difficult for us to go into this level of detail for our study, but we hope that it will have been useful to you. :)

The used car market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Gaia Nehakopian

Complete and very interesting study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Gaia, Thank you for your feedback, and we are happy to read that you are satisfied with this study.

The music streaming market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Maxence Petit - Numeriquest (Profile)

Quality study!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Maxence, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Stephane Cherel - O'Tacos (Profile)

Not expensive for such a new and well documented subject. Very informative.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Stéphane, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you.

The modular construction market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Allows to have a good vision of the market, top quality price ratio.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The smartphone accessories market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Alexandre Bosse - Hibisca (Profile)

Statistics that were relevant to our branding strategy and arguments!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Alexandre, Thank you for your feedback on our study, we are very happy to contribute to the success of your project. :)

The funeral market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Patrick Caudwell - Châlons Mars Consultant (Profile)

Very complete study addressing all the problems and developments in the sector


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Patrick, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The holiday rental market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Benoit Martin - YUCA SAS

Impeccable, concise and precise


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Benoit, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have fully met your expectations. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Vincent Stellian - Quietalis (Profile)

Compared to the indigestible analyses that are commonly published, Businesscoot aims to extract the essential data that will allow you to understand and analyze a market on first reading The price is competitive.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Vincent, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our study and our pricing. :)

The service market for scooters and motorcycles - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Hoang Lehuy - New Finance Capital (Profile)

Very informative and complete


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hoang, We thank you for your review and hope you will trust us again in the future.

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Patrick Lafont - Metro (Profile)

Good comprehensive study. #newbusiness


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Patrick, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The 3D printer market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Habib Belaid - Université de Montpellier - Institut Européen des Membranes (Profile)

Very good


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Habib Thank you very much for your feedback and for the trust you have placed in us.

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Constant Sery - My Sparing Partner (Profile)

In my opinion, this study is very well constructed, well documented and gives a good insight into the subject and its issues!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Constant, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you.

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Bussy

Remarkable tool for a quick and efficient understanding of the subject.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Aymeric Hemmerle - HEC Paris (Profile)

A rich but concise study that provides a global view of the demand structure, regulatory aspects and the positioning of the various platforms.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Aymeric, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have fully met your expectations. :)

The CBD market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Lucas Braun - Betting&Community (Profile)

She helped me with some of the questions I had.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lucas, Thank you very much for your feedback and for the trust you have placed in us.

The CBD market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Alexandre Kotlowski - CBD (Profile)

Very clear and detailed, perhaps lacks color in the graphics but does not prevent absolutely the reading and understanding.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Alexandre, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The board game market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Bernard Massonneau - ACTIJOB

Easy to read but needs more info but value for money ok


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Bernard, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our service and our pricing. Moreover, it is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that the study has been useful to you. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Xavier Lucien Reinette - Courtepaille (Profile)

Good value for money


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Xavier Lucien, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our service and our pricing. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Philippe Nieuwbourg - Gourmandeo (Profile)

Interesting study, if you want to know the functioning of the food delivery platforms; but not if you are interested in the market of shared kitchen providers.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Philippe, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Eric Froger - FD CONSEIL - DA MAG (Profile)

Lots of useful information. Would deserve to be sold at a higher price.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Eric, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our service and our pricing. :)

The food supplements market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Kevin Gressus

Very good, clear and detailed report. It helped me a lot in my market research


Businesscoot Response:

Hi Kevin, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study has completely met your expectations. :)

The backpack market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Philippe Moevi

The market study is easy and enjoyable to read. It is concise and provides a good basis for your work.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Philippe, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you.

The electric bicycle market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Laurent Garrigues

It seems interesting at first glance, but in the end for people involved in the industry, there is nothing new since almost all the data was published by the Sport and Cycle Union last May.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Laurent, thank you for your feedback. We have just added the interview of an expert of the sector that we have just realized. You will find a lot of additional information :) Let us know and we will send you the update!

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Maxence Petit - Numeriquest (Profile)

Very interesting study, we go straight to the point, reads easily!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Maxence, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

The electric bicycle market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Christine Poncelet - Oracom

Very complete and detailed.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Christine, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The infusion market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Vincent Arvers - Almaero (Profile)

89€ to have a vision on a market and its reference actors! This relative investment allows you to save time and simply identify new trends or angles of attack on a market


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Vincent, Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy that you appreciated our study and that it saved you precious time.

The futsal and five's market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Salif Keita - InDaGame (Profile)

top, very relevant!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Salif, Thank you very much for your feedback and for the trust you have placed in us.

The clay tile market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Client anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

The study is quite comprehensive in the sense that it gives a generic overview of the sector at a sufficient level of detail to get an idea of the niche. It is obvious that to go into more detail on specific points a much more detailed study is required.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It is true that our positioning does not allow us to go into the level of detail that you mention, we are however delighted that it has allowed you to have a good first overview of this market. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Eric Spinelli - Coca Cola Europe

Very good study, interesting to address the dark kitchen market in France


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Eric, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

Le marché de la conciergerie - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Fabrice Frédoc - Beyond the Sky (Profile)

Relevant, meets my expectations, recent study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Fabrice, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you.

The jewellery market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Richard Matalon - Bluepanther (Profile)

Very comprehensive and well researched I appreciate the disclosure of sources when publishing data


Businesscoot Response:

Hi Richard, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad that this study gave you a good overview of the market.

Le marché des plateformes de trading en ligne - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Salim Benabbes - Yieldy (Profile)

I really appreciated the interest of your study which allowed me to inform my investment platform project.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Salim, Thank you for your feedback on our study, we are very happy to contribute to the success of your project. :)

The market for senior residences - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Elsa NAUCHE - ELEA STRATEGY

As usual, a concise and clear study. Nevertheless, some points would have deserved to be dug deeper (Who are the 65-74 year olds? Which profiles? What purchasing power? Because tomorrow they are the ones who will be the consumers of senior residences. Or digging into the expectations and needs at the technological level of the 75 years old and more...)


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Elsa, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The car fleet management market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Adrien Savalle - Suez (Profile)

Very good study, synthetic and covering the whole subject.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Adrien, We thank you for your opinion and hope you will trust us again in the future.

The sportswear market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Magalie Gomis

Clear and synthetic presentation.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Magalie, We thank you for your opinion, and are happy to read that you are satisfied with this study.

The cosmetics market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Christophe Leynadier - Mihaly SAS (Profile)

A market study with analyzed data and simple to use. It is easy to quickly find the main market drivers without having to go through dozens of tables. As a result, I missed some details such as the breakdown of the final product costs between formulations, packaging, marketing etc. ....


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Christophe, Thank you for your feedback. It is still difficult for us to go into the details of financial ratios or cost structures but we take note of your remarks for a future development of our studies. We hope that it will have been useful to you in spite of everything. :)

The boat rental market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Justine Espagne - Smart Cruiser Sydney (Profile)

Rather comprehensive study but I would have liked an in-depth approach on the competitive sector and the resulting market opportunities.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Justine, Thank you for your feedback. It is true that it is difficult for us to go into this level of detail regarding the competitive market structure. Nevertheless, we hope that our study has been useful to you. :)

The office furniture market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Florent PATY - Emit Mobilier (Profile)

Quite detailed, clear and precise The document is easy to understand and one quickly gets an idea of the market as a whole. The graphs are nice. If I need a study again, I will come back to Businesscoot!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Florent, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The Fitness Market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Julien Bonnardel - FSQE Sport

Good value for money study. Would perhaps benefit from a little more contextual data.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Julien, Thank you for your feedback. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent. We will keep you posted if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

The boxing market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by M'hammed Alem - frog France (Profile)

Detailed and documented study Appropriate price. Sources specified and referenced. Points for improvement: I would have appreciated more rigor in the organization of the information, more transparency on the information actually available in the study such as the size of the sector, a more precise mapping of the reference players such as the boxing halls (battling, apollo, etc)


Businesscoot Response:

Hello M'hammed, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The medical laboratories market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Jean-Philippe Nanteuil - Janssen Inc. (Profile)

Data that is sometimes a little dated


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jean-Philippe, Thank you for your feedback. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent. We will let you know if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

Le marché du coliving - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Saubissan (entreprise) - Saubissan (Profile)

Synthetic document which analyzes well the problematic but does not decline sufficiently the various actors of the coliving, in particular the small independent structures.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback on our study. It is unfortunately difficult for us to go into this level of detail for our study, but we hope that it will have been useful to you. :)

The yoghurt market - France

Publicado en 04/11/2021 by Lorraine Ferry

Very complete study. We can clearly see the relatively new trend towards healthy, organic, gluten-free products, and the emerging aversion of consumers to products with too much sugar


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lorraine, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The electric bicycle market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Thomas Mest

The study is rather light and succinct and does not give a real view of the market. The figures given are not very recent. And the importance given to certain market players in your study does not reflect their real position.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Thomas, Thank you for your feedback. It is true that our positioning does not allow us to go into the level of detail you mention at this time, but we hope that the study has given you a good first look at this market. While we understand that you are hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent. We will keep you posted if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

The men's cosmetics market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Interessant, Mériterait un focus sur les nouveaux acteurs.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you very much for this grade. :)

The men's cosmetics market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Matthieu Jeanjean - C10Play

there is a lot of "generic" information


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Matthieu, Thank you for your feedback on our study. It is true that our positioning is to offer a global overview of the main market trends. However, we hope that the study has given you a good first overview of the market.

The tea room market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Marion Wattel

Very satisfied with the study purchased and the customer service. I recommend


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Marion, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The infusion market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Gregoire Torralba - Grand Sud Ouest Capital (GSO Capital) (Profile)

Excellent foundation for beginning to understand the sector with a structured note on the most important points. The many sources provided throughout the study allow for further exploration of the subject.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Grégoire, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have fully met your expectations. :)

The 3D printer market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Thomas Brossier

The study is good. However, it remains very general. A correlation with different points of view would be interesting.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Thomas, Thank you for your opinion, we will contact you by email to discuss. :)

The 3D printer market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Pro Stl - Pro-STL

Quite an interesting study on the market, a little light on the use cases maybe It would also be good to make examples of profitability or ROI calculations to show companies that it is useful and not that expensive.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Yes indeed, that's a good point. This is not what we are proposing today, but we are taking this into account for the future development of our market studies. It is still difficult for us to go into the details of financial ratios or cost structures, but we take note of your comments. We hope that the study will have been useful to you in spite of everything. :)

The 3D printer market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Celine Parascan - Solvay

there are two or three typos in the text - P17 in the graph, it is 3D systems (and not 4D), - P24, I don't understand the scale, % compared to what? - P25, I don't understand the volume calculation? it corresponds to the final volume of the part? which material? considering the quantity of plastic materials available, it's a bit too light - p43, the manager of Materialise is Fried Vancraen - p46 and following, I didn't understand the link with the calculation of the notoriety of names and brands to be transparent


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Céline, Thank you for your feedback. This study has been updated to take into account all of your comments, and is immediately available in your customer area. :)

The 3D printer market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Anthony Barbet - Prysmeo

It's quite clear and not too busy on each page


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Anthony, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will put 5/5 to the next one ;)

The 3D printer market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Clement Retiere - Gadzar

I was looking for a study with figures and analysis on 3D printing. Your analysis meets my expectations.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Clément, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The aesthetic medicine market - Brazil

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Cyrill Tschudin - McKinsey & Company, Inc. (Profile)

The market report provided great insights and the support team was very responsive, reacting to my additional requests in a matter of minutes!

The gift box market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Estelle Labyod - Polyflamme

The study was comprehensive and very interesting. The only drawback was that the data was not so recent


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Estelle, Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent data available. We will let you know if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

The water cooler market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Jean Claude Goubelet - Reactiv Consulting

The water cooler market research study perfectly met our expectations, clear, complete and precise. Thank you


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jean-Claude, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely satisfied you. :)

The electric bicycle market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

All the figures you give come from the 2020 Cycle Observatory of the Union Sport & Cycle. So there is nothing new in your study. It's a pity.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Indeed, this source is predominant because it is very rich. Our positioning is to offer a global overview of the markets without going into too much detail, which probably explains the predominance of this source in the study. We will keep you informed as soon as an update is made.

The vanilla market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Henry Tahiti

Exceptional quality and price...unique update and reactivity!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Henry, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to see that you liked our service. :)

The electric bicycle market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Eric Monnier

The study is very interesting on the position of the bicycle in France. It gives me ideas to develop a concept in soft mobility.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Eric, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The Aromatherapy market - France

Publicado en 27/10/2021 by Victor Ghillebaert

The essential oils market study is very well constructed, a clear plan and a good job of consolidating various data that saved me a lot of time in my research. I did not give it 5 stars because I would have liked to have more figures on the global market, the distribution of sales and turnover between pharmacies, specialized stores and the web. In short, I recommend it!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Victor, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We are planning to update this study taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available. :)

The board game market - Germany

Publicado en 27/10/2021 by Emilie Geiskopf - Université de Strasbourg

very general data: no ranking of game sales, no player profile, no company classification: we cannot compare Asmodee and Hasbro in marketing strategy (also valid in the French study)


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Emilie, Thank you for your feedback. We are planning to update this study, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available. :)

The incubators and accelerators market - France

Publicado en 27/10/2021 by Hugues Loisel

Data not up-to-date. Not very thorough analysis. Copy and paste of extracts appearing in the first results of Google. Graphics not very readable (same color palette, we can't distinguish the differences between the data). Competition focused on the biggest players. No details on the rest of the competition. No or little financial data.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hugues, Thank you for your feedback, which has been forwarded to the analyst in charge of this study. We will send you a message very soon in order to find a solution that will satisfy you.

The home delivery market - France

Publicado en 27/10/2021 by Arthur Barroso

The studies I purchased were very comprehensive. I have to admit that the price was a bit of a deterrent at first, but after downloading my first study I could see that they were rich in information and that the sources of each data were well informed and available with a simple click.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Arthur, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very pleased that you have trusted us to use the Businesscoot service. :)

The street lighting market - France

Publicado en 27/10/2021 by Stéphane Naville - AXIONE SAS

Good level of synthesis allowing to go to the essential of a market (supply, demand, actors) quickly!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Stephane, Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy if our study could save you a precious time. :)

The tutoring market - France

Publicado en 27/10/2021 by Antonio Marchitelli

Up-to-date and good coverage


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Antonio, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The hydroponics market - France

Publicado en 27/10/2021 by Celia Duremberg - MANUPRO

Interesting and complete market study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Celia, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely met your expectations. :)

The aperitif biscuit market - France

Publicado en 27/10/2021 by Time Albouy - Prospactive

Very efficient service with a wide range of studies on various sectors, and above all, regularly updated.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Time, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The biscuit market - France

Publicado en 20/10/2021 by Elsa NAUCHE - ELEA STRATEGY

The studies are concise and accurate. In addition, all sources are mentioned.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Elsa, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely satisfied you. :)

The confectionery market 2021 - France

Publicado en 10/10/2021 by Sébastien Wolff - Businesscoot (Profile)

Full study. The analysis of the two contradictory trends impacting the market is interesting: the growing demand for water and flavoured water for health reasons, but also the bad impact on consumers of the plastic bottle


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sébastien, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has interested you so much. :)

The pasta market - France

Publicado en 02/10/2021 by Claire Doin (Profile)

The very complete study highlights the increase in consumption due to the Covid crisis and the major trends that are emerging in a mature market, particularly due to the demand from young people.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Claire, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely met your expectations. :)

The sports distribution market - France

Publicado en 19/09/2021 by Geoffroy Boucheteil (Profile)

Interesting remarks on the impact of digitalization, major sporting events and consumer behaviors on market growth. The classification of the various distribution players allows us to see more clearly the various distribution channels


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The children's shoe market - France

Publicado en 07/09/2021 by Hugo Schott - Businesscoot

Good overview of the market. Figures are a bit old. No company files


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hugo, Thank you for your feedback. We are planning to update this study, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available. :)

The footwear market - France

Publicado en 11/08/2021 by Gregoire de Castelnau (Profile)

Very detailed analysis of the female demand and the rapid evolution of the luxury sneaker market among young people. The importance of sporting goods distribution and the emergence of online sales are well explained. Lack of global information on the impact of Covid on the markets


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Grégoire, Thank you very much for your very constructive feedback which helps us a lot to improve the quality of our studies. :)

The futsal and five's market - France

Publicado en 28/07/2021 by Julien Gaillard

A complete and clear study, thanks Businesscoot!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Julien, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that the content and structure of the study have completely met your expectations. :)

The bakery and pastry market - France

Publicado en 28/07/2021 by Charles GUENOT

The study uses data that can easily be found on the Internet, I expected something a little more advanced. The study is not always up to date, as for the daily consumption of bread where data have been updated since 2015 we know for example that in 2021 it is on average 105 g of bread per day per person.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Charles, Thank you for your feedback. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope you found it useful. We are planning to update this study, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available. :)

The gift box market - France

Publicado en 28/07/2021 by Aude Vecco

A complete, quantified study in line with my research.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Aude, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely satisfied you. :)

The social networking market - France

Publicado en 28/07/2021 by Valentin Tostivint

The large choice of market research helped me a lot for my business project. I was able to find very specific information on the sector of activity that interests me.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Valentin, Thank you for your feedback on our study, we are very happy to contribute to the success of your project. :)

The camping market - France

Publicado en 26/07/2021 by Jean Ruiz

A complete and useful study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jean, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that this study has lived up to your expectations. :)

The advertising agency market - France

Publicado en 26/07/2021 by Jeremy Garcin

Really qualitative study that really helped me in my work


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jeremy, Thank you for your feedback on our study, we are very happy that the content of this one satisfied you. :)

The subscription box market - France

Publicado en 26/07/2021 by Elodie Perez Sanchez

A simple and understandable study that sheds light on an area where little information is available.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Elodie, Thank you for your feedback on our study, we are delighted that it gave you a good overview of the market. :)

The website development market - France

Publicado en 26/07/2021 by Nicolas Wasner

The study was really complete and helped me a lot in my steps


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Nicolas, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have completely satisfied you. :)

The glacier market - France

Publicado en 26/07/2021 by Vincent - Glaces Franklin

well written and structured, easy to read, but too general and not enough consumer info/figures on future trends and consumer choice criteria/customer segmentation


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Vincent, Thank you for your feedback. It is true that our positioning does not allow us to go into the level of detail that you mention, we are however delighted that it has allowed you to have a good first overview of this market. :)

The organic fruits and vegetables market - France

Publicado en 26/07/2021 by Margo

Very professional study, which helped me greatly to complete my market research.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Margo, Thank you for your feedback on our study, we are very happy to contribute to the success of your project. :)

The leather goods market - France

Publicado en 02/07/2021 by Denis Monnoyeur

Many relevant figures Impact of Covid accurately quantified Interesting information on subcontractors that could be developed


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Denis, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

The ecotourism market - France

Publicado en 28/06/2021 by Lisa Lebland

Complete study with multiple and relevant information!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lisa, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study has completely met your expectations. :)

The advertising agency market - France

Publicado en 26/06/2021 by Yanis Amari

Qualitative study and relevant data


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Yanis, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely satisfied you. :)

The market for electronic components - France

Publicado en 10/05/2021 by Nicolas SCHORDERET - BuyingPeers Geneva

Quickly available study on a current topic.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Nicolas, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that this study has met your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The online photo album market - France

Publicado en 10/05/2021 by Marcellin Pelhate - Atelier DVPM - Le Beau Thé (Profile)

Very good service. We wish the analysis was sometimes more complete and detailed regarding the profile of the actors. But for the price, we must admit, the study is worth the 5 stars. Very useful to discover a sector in a few pages.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Marcellin, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to see that you liked our service and that the study gave you a good overview of the market. :)

The food-truck market - France

Publicado en 10/05/2021 by Felicien Jeumtsa

A complete, professional and almost exhaustive market study on our sector of activity. It perfectly supported our project in front of the banking partners and allowed a better understanding of the market internally. I highly recommend it.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Félicien, Thank you for your feedback on our study, we are very happy to contribute to the success of your project. :)

The single-family home construction market - France

Publicado en 05/05/2021 by Pascal Zammit - Coheziv

Concise and effective study in a first approach


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Pascal, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The infusion market - France

Publicado en 04/05/2021 by Boris Loo - Taqtiq

Precise and concise, ideal for the preparation of marketing files.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Boris, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

The flooring market - France

Publicado en 04/05/2021 by Ane Belveze

I am very satisfied with the survey which was able to provide me with the expected insights. I also really appreciated the various links to sources, which allowed me to go deeper into certain aspects.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Ane, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that you were completely satisfied with the content and structure of the study. :)

The handbag market - France

Publicado en 04/05/2021 by Malcolm Vincent (Profile)

Very complete and quantified study in particular on the new trends driven by the concern to preserve the environment, to produce ethically and to develop the second-hand market.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malcolm, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study lived up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The work brokerage market - France

Publicado en 14/04/2021 by Mehdi Mollet

Complete file despite some irrelevant information.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Mehdi, Thank you for your feedback. This study has been updated and is immediately available in your customer area. :)

The home computer assistance market - France

Publicado en 13/04/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your rating of our study. :)

The candle market - France

Publicado en 16/03/2021 by Amaury Wernert (Profile)

Very complete study. The information on the main players in the market, their presence and notoriety on the net are very interesting. Figures a bit old, and information on the impact of the Covid crisis is missing.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Amaury, Thank you for your feedback. We are planning to update this study, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available. :)

The building insulation market - France

Publicado en 25/02/2021 by Omar Hafeez - Hafeez Consultant Ltd

Very interesting and complete market study on the insulation sector.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Omar, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)