The halal meat market - France

Publicado en 02/01/2022 by Hugo Schott - Businesscoot

Very interesting study that gives a lot of information on a growing market that is still difficult to understand


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hugo, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The meat market - France

Publicado en 02/01/2022 by Hugo Schott - Businesscoot

Very complete study that clearly shows the trends in each market segment


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hugo, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely met your expectations. :)

The perfume market and perfumeries - France

Publicado en 02/01/2022 by Geoffroy Boucheteil (Profile)

Very complete study on consumer behavior, brands, distributors and manufacturers. It shows both the strength of the shock of the health crisis and the resilience of this market. Note the strong growth of organic products.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Geoffroy, Thank you very much for your very positive and detailed feedback, as well as for the trust you have placed in us.

The website development market - France

Publicado en 30/12/2021 by Malick Ly - LYS Enterprise Solutions (Profile)

Very precise and well documented market study, especially on the analysis of the supply and demand of this very rich market, very well informed tables, I highly recommend it to those who want to go fast and far. This study brought me a lot, that's why I don't hesitate to give it a five star rating. Malick LY CEO of LYs Enterprise SolutionS


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malick, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The costume jewellery market - France

Publicado en 30/12/2021 by Ange Lonis - Imagin é Fair (Profile)

Very complete I found all the answers to my questions.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Ange, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely met your expectations. :)

The last-mile market - France

Publicado en 30/12/2021 by Hervé Yahi - Merger One (Profile)

Good overview, but the ecosystem of manufacturers, users, providers, renters is not described in the standards with a view on the 'last mile' (gartner and forrester write on the 'last mile') (gartner and forrester write about the 'last mile')


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hervé, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The performing arts market - France

Publicado en 30/12/2021 by Manuel Garry (Profile)

The study is well structured and covers all aspects in a comprehensive manner. However, it is more like an aggregation of the main elements of a few studies than a real analysis of the sector (4 to 5 sources represent 90% of the study). The study is not aimed at connoisseurs but rather at people who are new to the sector, which makes the analysis a little expensive in relation to its contribution.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Manuel, Thank you for your feedback. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that it has been useful to you. :)

The organic cosmetics market - France

Publicado en 29/12/2021 by Laurent Chatellier - sam services

Very good.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Laurent, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The cookie market - France

Publicado en 29/12/2021 by Duboille Edouard - Mamitas Bakeries (Profile)

Excellent value for money; the essentials are covered. I just miss a more in-depth part on the strong signals of the "healthy eating" market with the stakeholders (Bjorg, cereals etc...)


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Edouard, Thank you for the rating you gave to our study. :)"

The bicycle market - France

Publicado en 29/12/2021 by Gregoire de Castelnau (Profile)

Very complete study which shows the considerable evolutions that this market knows.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Grégoire, We thank you for your very positive opinion and hope that you will trust us again in the future.

The leisure park market - France

Publicado en 28/12/2021 by Lorraine Ferry

Very interesting and complete study. It shows the weight that the leisure parks are taking in France.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lorraine, Thank you very much for your feedback and for the trust you have placed in us. :)

The herbal medicine market - France

Publicado en 17/12/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your rating of our study. :)

The CBD market - France

Publicado en 17/12/2021 by - Hashnesse

The synthetic/exhaustive compromise is well done. Nevertheless, some details may be missing or are partially available depending on the section. Overall, I am very satisfied!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy that you appreciated our study and that it saved you precious time.

The men's cosmetics market - France

Publicado en 17/12/2021 by Client anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

A good organization of the study and interesting figures, but too much space is lost for the presentation of the companies, which is not the subject of the study...


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The parapharmacy market - Italy

Publicado en 16/12/2021 by Dott. Lipani

The study met my requirements; the data proposed are always accompanied by the sources. I would have preferred a greater territorial depth of the market.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lipani, We thank you for your return which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you put 5/5 on the next one. ;)

The sports goods market - Portugal

Publicado en 16/12/2021 by Daniel

Good overall assessment but some tables are not sourced, or include inaccurate information (table of the distribution of players in Portugal: is DECATHLON's turnover that of Portugal or all of Decathlon), or are approximate? But the overall work is of good quality and I would welcome other studies if necessary ....


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market. Please be assured that our sources are carefully checked. Could you please tell us which tables you are referring to? Because after checking the sources following your opinion, it seems to us that all our data are correctly sourced. :)

The wealth management market - France

Publicado en 15/12/2021 by Jean Philippe Perrin


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jean Philippe, Thank you for the rating you have given to our study. :)

The smartphone accessories market - France

Publicado en 15/12/2021 by Sacha Pimard - Ganeo Group

Complete and essential information.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Sacha, Thank you for the rating you gave to our study. :)

The hazelnut market - France

Publicado en 15/12/2021 by Alexandre Lebourgeois (Profile)

I did not learn much, all the information of the study is available on the web for those who search a little ... This study has nevertheless the merit of compiling information, but at 100€ the summary is expensive. I would have liked to see a more substantial chapter on long-term trends and future challenges (the relationship between the average size of Turkish farms and production in this country in particular), a chapter on the impact of climate change, and another, perhaps conclusive, on the future of the French market, etc...


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Alexandre, Thank you for your feedback. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We will take your comments into account for the next update of the study. :)

The board game market - France

Publicado en 15/12/2021 by Client anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Very useful


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The board game market - France

Publicado en 14/12/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Serious study with good references. Lacks a chapter on future prospects/trends.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The board game market - France

Publicado en 14/12/2021 by Etienne Bonnin

Study for the uninitiated, for a first approach of the sector. Probably a bit expensive for the content.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Etienne, Thank you for your feedback. We regret that our study did not provide you with the desired insight. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that it has been useful to you in spite of everything. :)

The online travel market - France

Publicado en 14/12/2021 by Anouar Kanzary - Navette Vatry

A condensed study that offers a lot of information about the figures and the trend of the demand in the travel sector and the position of online travel. I hope it is completed by the figures for the year 2021.


Businesscoot Response:

"Hello Anouar, Thank you for the feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the figures in the study are the most recent. We will keep you posted if an update is made by our teams soon. :)"

The fitness market - United States

Publicado en 11/12/2021 by Roberto Lelion

The study is well summarized, clear and easily understood. Suggestions are made and this is appreciated.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Roberto, Thank you for your feedback, and we are happy to read that you are satisfied with this study.

The Fitness Market - France

Publicado en 10/12/2021 by Adrien Jerez

Complete but I wish it was more targeted for those who want to enter this market (creating a gym). Nevertheless some contents are good and save a lot of time


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Adrien, Thank you for your positive opinion. It is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies to give a global overview of the market. We hope that this was useful to you. :)

The window market - France

Publicado en 10/12/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme


Businesscoot Response:

Thank you for rating our study. :)

The building insulation market - France

Publicado en 10/12/2021 by Alain Gisselbrecht - Groupe IRD (Profile)

A precise document that includes the basic elements of this market. A good introduction to analyze this market.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Alain, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you.

The nursing home market - France

Publicado en 09/12/2021 by François Lescop - Arbitrym

Up-to-date and very well constructed study. A focus section on the EHPAD financing ecosystem (a mind mapping of the actors for example) would have completed the document well. Who pays for what? This question is crucial for investing in a hybrid sector, caught between the public sector, the injunctions of the medico-social sector and the opportunities of the private sector.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello François, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We will keep you informed if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

The CBD market - France

Publicado en 09/12/2021 by Laurent Chatellier - sam services

Complete and clear study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Laurent, We thank you for your opinion and hope you will trust us again in the future.

The soft drinks market - France

Publicado en 07/12/2021 by Denis Monnoyeur

Very complete and interesting study that explains well the consumers' behaviors towards soft and non-carbonated drinks, and underlines the great tendency of the market towards healthy, organic products, as well as the sudden appearance of CBD waters that can transform the market


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Denis, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

The interior design market - France

Publicado en 03/12/2021 by Malcolm Vincent (Profile)

Good vision of a very fragmented and fashion-dependent market, both for products and distribution


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malcolm, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The escape rooms market - France

Publicado en 02/12/2021 by Virginie Servajean - EDF

The note allowed me to understand the challenges of escape games in France.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Virginie, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study lived up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The dried fruit market - France

Publicado en 02/12/2021 by Huseyin Yetkin

It lacks some intellectual care and there are almost no statistics for 2021. Furthermore, it is felt that we have not gone down to the field. The statistics could be made more detailed and/or the statistics given could be made even more detailed. Otherwise, as a whole, the study is easily accessible and provides important information.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Huseyin, Thank you for your feedback. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent. We will let you know if an update is made by our teams soon. Moreover, it is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that this study has been useful to you. :)

The tea market - France

Publicado en 01/12/2021 by Amaury Wernert (Profile)

Very complete study on manufacturing, distribution and consumption. It insists on the perception of tea as a wellness, refreshing and detox drink that is developing on the premium segment in specialized networks.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Amaury, Thank you very much for your very positive and detailed feedback, as well as for the trust you have placed in us.

The card game market - France

Publicado en 01/12/2021 by Stephanie Hernette - agence HRP

Interesting study, I would have liked more figures on the French playing cards market


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Stephanie, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We will try to complete this study as soon as possible, provided the data is available ;)

The mushroom market - France

Publicado en 30/11/2021 by Marie Badie

The study is very complete. The graphs are very clear and are systematically accompanied by analyses. The sources are mentioned and accessible.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Marie, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have completely met your expectations. :)

The market for private nurseries - France

Publicado en 29/11/2021 by Maxence Petit - Numeriquest (Profile)

Very high quality studies, I recommend!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Maxence, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The eyewear market - Belgium

Publicado en 28/11/2021 by Fred Wyn - Centrale des Opticiens CDO (Profile)

Disappointed by the figures, such as the turnover of the Belgian optical market, obtained by a parallel to the French market which has nothing to do with reimbursement As for the analysis of the suppliers, it does not reflect the reality at all What a pity


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Fred, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The IT outsourcing market - France

Publicado en 28/11/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

a fairly complete study based on other studies. I am a little disappointed by the actual dates of the analyses because your "final study" seems to date from a few days ago whereas in the content the studies are rather from 2019. Nevertheless, the information is interesting


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent. We'll let you know if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

The DIY market - France

Publicado en 27/11/2021 by Karine Descamps

The study on the DIY market is complete with a lot of information. Well structured and updated, it is a real plus for the implementation of a commercial strategy.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Karine, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have completely satisfied you. :)

The footwear market - France

Publicado en 27/11/2021 by Patrick BEBON - DOUBLECO (Profile)

Interesting elements on the French market and the reasons for buying. The Main Players part is less interesting for me


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Patrick, Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your comment and would be happy to discuss with you so that you can tell us more about the point of improvement you mentioned.

The plumbing market - France

Publicado en 27/11/2021 by Ludovic Asselineau - TowerBrook Capital Partners L.P. (Profile)

Very few figures in EUR, in the end relatively disappointing


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Ludovic, Thank you for your feedback. We understand your disappointment, there are indeed very few figures available on this market. We will contact you as soon as possible in order to find a solution that could satisfy you.

The condom market - Spain

Publicado en 25/11/2021 by Belen Garcia - Doetsch Grether AG (Profile)

This is just what I needed! To have an overveiw about the condom market in Spain. To know competitors, single prices and volume! Personal note: Since i had problems logging in, Mr Monnoyeur helped me a lot to buy the study. Grateful!

The electric bicycle market - France

Publicado en 25/11/2021 by Dominique SALLEZ - DSW AUDIT ET CONSEIL (Profile)

Synthetic - straight to the point - I appreciate targeted studies on micro markets


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Dominique, Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy that you appreciated our study and that it saved you precious time.

The fish and seafood market - France

Publicado en 25/11/2021 by Olivier Pasquier - Wagram Consulting (Profile)

The analysis of the players in this market could be more thorough, particularly in the catering market, which accounts for 50% of the sector's outlets. There is a different reading of seafood consumption in France, if we include the behavior of millennials.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Olivier, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The mortgage brokerage market - France

Publicado en 25/11/2021 by MICKAEL KUC - Joalya (Profile)

I am very satisfied with the content and the analysis of the brokerage market, which I find particularly relevant and documented.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Mickael, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have completely met your expectations. :)

The market for private nurseries - France

Publicado en 24/11/2021 by Laetitia Truelle - La Cabane Bleue - Les Bébés Explorateurs - Fondation Paul Parquet (Profile)

Very interesting! It makes you want to know more about public day care


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Laëtitia, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The soup market - France

Publicado en 24/11/2021 by Florent Canonne (Profile)


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Florent, Thank you for taking the time to give us this rating. If you are interested, we would be happy to talk with you soon so that you can give us your comments on this study.

The car fleet management market - France

Publicado en 23/11/2021 by Karine Descamps

Well-structured, rich and regularly updated studies.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Karine, Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our studies and we thank you for the trust you have placed in us.

The veneers and wood panels market - France

Publicado en 23/11/2021 by Guy Amartino - NISIMA 4 (Profile)

Obsolete data because too old


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Guy, Thank you for your feedback, which has been forwarded to the analyst in charge of this study. We will send you a message very soon in order to find a solution that will satisfy you.

The market for private nurseries - France

Publicado en 22/11/2021 by Gregoire Torralba - Grand Sud Ouest Capital (GSO Capital) (Profile)

Good means, fast and efficient to get to know the first basic knowledge on a sector. In this sense, the pricing is right.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Grégoire, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our service and our pricing. :)

The coffee market - France

Publicado en 21/11/2021 by Malcolm Vincent (Profile)

Very detailed and quantified study which underlines the weak growth of the global consumption and the acceleration of the consumption of premium products. The increase in consumption due to the Covid crisis is well analyzed.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Malcolm, We thank you for this very positive review and hope you will trust us again in the future.

The flat glass market - France

Publicado en 21/11/2021 by Mounir Hitmi - HB Business Advisors

Interesting study, rich in figures, but to be completed, in my opinion, by qualitative market data


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Mounir, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The smartphone accessories market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Alexandre Bosse - Hibisca (Profile)

Statistics that were relevant to our branding strategy and arguments!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Alexandre, Thank you for your feedback on our study, we are very happy to contribute to the success of your project. :)

The music streaming market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Maxence Petit - Numeriquest (Profile)

Quality study!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Maxence, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The gardening market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Not found much information on the category fertilizers and growing media for example (fertilizers and potting soil) and protection products (Phyto pharmaceutical and phytobiocontrol and market evolution).


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback on our study. It is unfortunately difficult for us to go into this level of detail for our study, but we hope that it will have been useful to you. :)

The used car market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Gaia Nehakopian

Complete and very interesting study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Gaia, Thank you for your feedback, and we are happy to read that you are satisfied with this study.

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Stephane Cherel - O'Tacos (Profile)

Not expensive for such a new and well documented subject. Very informative.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Stéphane, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you.

The modular construction market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Client Anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

Allows to have a good vision of the market, top quality price ratio.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The funeral market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Patrick Caudwell - Châlons Mars Consultant (Profile)

Very complete study addressing all the problems and developments in the sector


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Patrick, Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that this study has given you a good overview of the market.

The holiday rental market - France

Publicado en 19/11/2021 by Benoit Martin - YUCA SAS

Impeccable, concise and precise


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Benoit, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have fully met your expectations. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Vincent Stellian - Quietalis (Profile)

Compared to the indigestible analyses that are commonly published, Businesscoot aims to extract the essential data that will allow you to understand and analyze a market on first reading The price is competitive.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Vincent, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our study and our pricing. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Patrick Lafont - Metro (Profile)

Good comprehensive study. #newbusiness


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Patrick, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the study was up to your expectations. We hope you will give us a 5/5 next time ;)

The 3D printer market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Habib Belaid - Université de Montpellier - Institut Européen des Membranes (Profile)

Very good


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Habib Thank you very much for your feedback and for the trust you have placed in us.

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Philippe Nieuwbourg - Gourmandeo (Profile)

Interesting study, if you want to know the functioning of the food delivery platforms; but not if you are interested in the market of shared kitchen providers.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Philippe, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Xavier Lucien Reinette - Courtepaille (Profile)

Good value for money


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Xavier Lucien, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our service and our pricing. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Constant Sery - My Sparing Partner (Profile)

In my opinion, this study is very well constructed, well documented and gives a good insight into the subject and its issues!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Constant, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you.

The board game market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Bernard Massonneau - ACTIJOB

Easy to read but needs more info but value for money ok


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Bernard, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our service and our pricing. Moreover, it is precisely our positioning to make synthetic studies on targeted markets. We hope that the study has been useful to you. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Bussy

Remarkable tool for a quick and efficient understanding of the subject.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Aymeric Hemmerle - HEC Paris (Profile)

A rich but concise study that provides a global view of the demand structure, regulatory aspects and the positioning of the various platforms.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Aymeric, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study have fully met your expectations. :)

The CBD market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Lucas Braun - Betting&Community (Profile)

She helped me with some of the questions I had.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lucas, Thank you very much for your feedback and for the trust you have placed in us.

The CBD market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Alexandre Kotlowski - CBD (Profile)

Very clear and detailed, perhaps lacks color in the graphics but does not prevent absolutely the reading and understanding.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Alexandre, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The service market for scooters and motorcycles - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Hoang Lehuy - New Finance Capital (Profile)

Very informative and complete


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Hoang, We thank you for your review and hope you will trust us again in the future.

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Eric Froger - FD CONSEIL - DA MAG (Profile)

Lots of useful information. Would deserve to be sold at a higher price.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Eric, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that you liked our service and our pricing. :)

The backpack market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Philippe Moevi

The market study is easy and enjoyable to read. It is concise and provides a good basis for your work.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Philippe, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you.

The clay tile market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Client anonyme - Ce client a souhaité rester anonyme

The study is quite comprehensive in the sense that it gives a generic overview of the sector at a sufficient level of detail to get an idea of the niche. It is obvious that to go into more detail on specific points a much more detailed study is required.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It is true that our positioning does not allow us to go into the level of detail that you mention, we are however delighted that it has allowed you to have a good first overview of this market. :)

The electric bicycle market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Laurent Garrigues

It seems interesting at first glance, but in the end for people involved in the industry, there is nothing new since almost all the data was published by the Sport and Cycle Union last May.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Laurent, thank you for your feedback. We have just added the interview of an expert of the sector that we have just realized. You will find a lot of additional information :) Let us know and we will send you the update!

The electric bicycle market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Christine Poncelet - Oracom

Very complete and detailed.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Christine, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The infusion market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Vincent Arvers - Almaero (Profile)

89€ to have a vision on a market and its reference actors! This relative investment allows you to save time and simply identify new trends or angles of attack on a market


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Vincent, Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy that you appreciated our study and that it saved you precious time.

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Maxence Petit - Numeriquest (Profile)

Very interesting study, we go straight to the point, reads easily!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Maxence, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has fully met your expectations. :)

The futsal and five's market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Salif Keita - InDaGame (Profile)

top, very relevant!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Salif, Thank you very much for your feedback and for the trust you have placed in us.

Le marché des plateformes de trading en ligne - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Salim Benabbes - Yieldy (Profile)

I really appreciated the interest of your study which allowed me to inform my investment platform project.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Salim, Thank you for your feedback on our study, we are very happy to contribute to the success of your project. :)

The food supplements market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Kevin Gressus

Very good, clear and detailed report. It helped me a lot in my market research


Businesscoot Response:

Hi Kevin, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content and structure of the study has completely met your expectations. :)

The dark kitchen market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Eric Spinelli - Coca Cola Europe

Very good study, interesting to address the dark kitchen market in France


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Eric, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

Le marché de la conciergerie - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Fabrice Frédoc - Beyond the Sky (Profile)

Relevant, meets my expectations, recent study


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Fabrice, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to see that this study was useful to you.

The jewellery market - France

Publicado en 18/11/2021 by Richard Matalon - Bluepanther (Profile)

Very comprehensive and well researched I appreciate the disclosure of sources when publishing data


Businesscoot Response:

Hi Richard, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad that this study gave you a good overview of the market.

The coliving market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Saubissan (entreprise) - Saubissan (Profile)

Synthetic document which analyzes well the problematic but does not decline sufficiently the various actors of the coliving, in particular the small independent structures.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback on our study. It is unfortunately difficult for us to go into this level of detail for our study, but we hope that it will have been useful to you. :)

The cosmetics market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Christophe Leynadier - Mihaly SAS (Profile)

A market study with analyzed data and simple to use. It is easy to quickly find the main market drivers without having to go through dozens of tables. As a result, I missed some details such as the breakdown of the final product costs between formulations, packaging, marketing etc. ....


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Christophe, Thank you for your feedback. It is still difficult for us to go into the details of financial ratios or cost structures but we take note of your remarks for a future development of our studies. We hope that it will have been useful to you in spite of everything. :)

The market for senior residences - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Elsa NAUCHE

As usual, a concise and clear study. Nevertheless, some points would have deserved to be dug deeper (Who are the 65-74 year olds? Which profiles? What purchasing power? Because tomorrow they are the ones who will be the consumers of senior residences. Or digging into the expectations and needs at the technological level of the 75 years old and more...)


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Elsa, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The car fleet management market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Adrien Savalle - Suez (Profile)

Very good study, synthetic and covering the whole subject.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Adrien, We thank you for your opinion and hope you will trust us again in the future.

The sportswear market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Magalie Gomis

Clear and synthetic presentation.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Magalie, We thank you for your opinion, and are happy to read that you are satisfied with this study.

The boat rental market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Justine Espagne - Smart Cruiser Sydney (Profile)

Rather comprehensive study but I would have liked an in-depth approach on the competitive sector and the resulting market opportunities.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Justine, Thank you for your feedback. It is true that it is difficult for us to go into this level of detail regarding the competitive market structure. Nevertheless, we hope that our study has been useful to you. :)

The office furniture market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Florent PATY - Emit Mobilier (Profile)

Quite detailed, clear and precise The document is easy to understand and one quickly gets an idea of the market as a whole. The graphs are nice. If I need a study again, I will come back to Businesscoot!


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Florent, Thank you for your feedback which helps us to improve the quality of our studies. We hope you will give us a 5/5 for the next one ;)

The Fitness Market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Julien Bonnardel - FSQE Sport

Good value for money study. Would perhaps benefit from a little more contextual data.


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Julien, Thank you for your feedback. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent. We will keep you posted if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

The boxing market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by M'hammed Alem - frog France (Profile)

Detailed and documented study Appropriate price. Sources specified and referenced. Points for improvement: I would have appreciated more rigor in the organization of the information, more transparency on the information actually available in the study such as the size of the sector, a more precise mapping of the reference players such as the boxing halls (battling, apollo, etc)


Businesscoot Response:

Hello M'hammed, Thank you for your feedback on our study. We are planning to update it taking into account your remarks, we will keep you informed as soon as it is available.

The medical laboratories market - France

Publicado en 16/11/2021 by Jean-Philippe Nanteuil - Janssen Inc. (Profile)

Data that is sometimes a little dated


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jean-Philippe, Thank you for your feedback. While we understand that you were hoping to find the most up-to-date data possible, we have made sure that the numbers in the study are the most recent. We will let you know if an update is made by our teams soon. :)

The pool market - Italy

Publicado en 09/11/2021 by Edoardo Diluca - COSE ADV srl

Complete and rich study


Businesscoot Response:

We thank you for the note you attributed to our study. :)

The yoghurt market - France

Publicado en 04/11/2021 by Lorraine Ferry

Very complete study. We can clearly see the relatively new trend towards healthy, organic, gluten-free products, and the emerging aversion of consumers to products with too much sugar


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Lorraine, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted if our study has perfectly met your expectations. :)

The aesthetic medicine market - Brazil

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Cyrill Tschudin - McKinsey & Company, Inc. (Profile)

The market report provided great insights and the support team was very responsive, reacting to my additional requests in a matter of minutes!

The water cooler market - France

Publicado en 03/11/2021 by Jean Claude Goubelet - Reactiv Consulting

The water cooler market research study perfectly met our expectations, clear, complete and precise. Thank you


Businesscoot Response:

Hello Jean-Claude, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that the content of the study has completely satisfied you. :)